About Us
About Us

Epihouse Optoelectronics Co., Ltd.

Epihouse Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. was established in 2016, the head office of the company is located in Xiamen city, Epihouse focus on compound semiconductor material epitaxial wafer research & development, manufacture and sales, provide high-quality epitaxial wafer to customers which engaged in optical fiber communication, data center, intelligent sensing, microwave radio frequency industries’ chips, including InP and GaAs base optoelectronic products. The main products are epitaxial wafers of high performance laser diode (FP/DFB/VCSEL)、photo detector (MPD/PIN/APD) and crystal valve(HBT/HEMT), the products technical specification are in advanced level in the world.

Epihouse owns the compound semiconductor research center and manufacture base in Xiamen city, and establish a wholly-owned subsidiary-Suzhou Epihouse Co,.Ltd, which is located in Suzhou industry park. Epihouse has complete MOCVD epitaxial material product lines and testing center, and certified by ISO9001 and ISO14001. With the independent key technologies, advanced equipment and complete quality management system, Epihouse established a stable customer group step by step, the products have been widely supplied to many customers in China, Japan, Europe and America.

Epihouse compound semiconductor research center is the core R&D organization of the company, many domestic and foreign specialists, Ph.D and master degree holders organize the industry-leading R&D team. The research center equipped with advanced R&D equipment and device simulation software system, focus on the research work of optical fiber communication, 5G, internet of things, intelligent sensing, microwave radio frequency etc, and develop the full range of partnership with the world's leading compound semiconductor research institutes.

After several years of rapid development stage, Epihouse has developed into a well-known high-tech enterprise with “Epitaxial wafer hardware technology production and R&D capabilities”, and won a number of national-level, Fujian provincial, Xiamen municipal outstanding enterprise awards. Xiamen production base will be expansion step by step, Epihouse will develop into a compound semiconductor material leading enterprise, and provide the high-quality epitaxial wafer material for the optical communication.

Epihouse is changing the world through hardware science and  technology, the core values of Epihouse are: integrity, innovation, beyond ourselves, win-win cooperation and humanism spirit. The vision of Epihouse is building a team with high-quality talents, developing into an advanced enterprise, establishing epitaxial product industry chain, becoming a respected hard technology company.

Epihouse pays attention to every customer, every supplier, every employee, all of them are the foundation of company development.

Epihouse is creating the future with you, thank you so much!

Corporate Culture
  • Corporate Vision

    The vision of Epihouse is building a first-class team, developing into a world-class enterprise, establishing epitaxial product industry chain, becoming a respected company.

  • Corporate Values

    Integrity, Innovation, Beyond ourselves, Win-win cooperation

  • Corporate Philosophy

    The employees of Epihouse are making the impossible to possible

  • Service Concept

    Customer first

  • Cultural Concept

    Do things well and improve mental

  • Quality Concept

    Both quality and customer first, innovation is the basic driving force, keep improving

Certificate of Honor

走进全磊
全磊概况

全磊光电股份有限公司(EPIHOUSE)

全磊光电成立于2016年,总部位于美丽的海滨城市厦门,专注化合物半导体外延片材料的研发、生产和销售,主要为光电子和微电子行业客户提供光通信、数据中心、智能传感、微波射频等应用的高品质外延片,包含InP和GaAs基多种光电产品,涵盖激光器(FP/DFB/VCSEL)、探测器(MPD/PIN/APD)以及晶体管(HBT/HEMT)等各系列产品,产品技术指标居国际先进水平。

  全磊光电在厦门总部建有化合物半导体研发中心和生产制造基地,并在苏州工业园区设有全资子公司苏州全磊光电有限公司。公司建有完整的MOCVD材料外延产线和相配套的检测中心,并通过ISO9001质量认证管理体系和ISO14001环境管理体系认证。公司凭借自主核心技术、先进的制造设备以及完善的质量管理体系,逐步建立了稳定的客户网络,产品已广泛供应给中国、日本以及欧美国家的多个客户。

  全磊化合物半导体研发中心是公司的核心研发机构,拥有一支由国内外行业专家、博士、硕士组成的核心团队,是该行业的领军团队。研发中心拥有先进的研发设备和器件仿真软件系统,重点面向光通信、5G、物联网、智能传感、微波射频等领域开展化合物半导体材料的研究工作,并发展与国内外化合物半导体研究机构的全方位合作关系。

  经过近几年的快速成长,全磊光电已发展成为业内知名的“具有硬实力,掌握硬科技”的高科技企业,并荣获国家级高新技术企业、福建省科技小巨人企业、厦门市专精特新中小企业、厦门市“双百计划”领军型人才创业企业、厦门市未来产业骨干企业、厦门市新材料企业、厦门国家火炬高新区建设30 周年科技创新企业、火炬瞪羚企业等多项荣誉称号。随着厦门总部基地规模的进一步扩大,全磊光电将发展成为行业内化合物半导体龙头企业,为物联网、5G网络、人工智能、大数据等领域提供强劲的中国“芯”。

  全磊光电肩负“用硬科技改变世界”的光荣使命,秉持“诚信靠谱、创新求变、追求卓越、共赢未来”的核心价值观,坚持“以人为本”的用人理念,“以客户为中心”的经营理念,以“建高素质人才队伍,造硬科技企业”的发展理念,致力于打造全球高端化合物半导体产品和产业生态链,成为一家受人尊重的硬科技公司。

  全磊光电相信每一位客户、每一位供应商、每一位员工、每一位关心支持全磊的贵人都是公司的重要伙伴,亦是公司未来茁壮成长的基石。

  全磊光电,因为有您,明天会更好!

企业文化
  • 企业愿景

    打造国际先进的化合物半导体产品和产业生态链
    成为一家受人尊重的硬科技公司

  • 企业价值观

    诚信靠谱 创新求变 追求卓越 共赢未来

  • 企业精神

    全磊人致力于将看似不可能的事情变为可能

  • 服务理念

    以客户为中心

  • 文化理念

    内生外延 修心致远

  • 质量方针

    质量为先 客户为重 技术创新 精益求精

荣誉资质